Prayer Time With DrFaye

Join DrFaye and the International Prayer Team for Prayer/Praise every Monday at 9pm (EST), 8pm (CST), 7pm (MST), and 6pm (PST). Call 646-478-0060 or log in at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drfaye Share the link. The International Prayer Group is sponsored by The Global Church, Inc., a 501 (3)C organization. Your gifts are tax

Continue reading

Prayer Time On Monday Nights, With DrFaye

Intercessory Prayer Is On Now With DrFaye. Declare And Decree It Is Done! The Gospel of Grace Is The Gospel Of The Resurrection. Jesus Spoke Very Clearly Concerning The Signs That Will Follow The Believers. We As Children Of God Are On The A.D. Side Of The Cross, Therefore We

Continue reading